Blank block 1

 

Quick Links

Tue, 10/23/2012 - 01:21 -- sacc
联系我们 Contact Us
Please provide us valuable feedbacks on our ministries. Please tell us what we are doing well and what we need to improve on. We love to hear your ideas so that we may better serve the community. Thank you!
Purpose of Contact Person in Charge Contact Info
圣安华人教会 SACC SACC contact@sachinesechurch.org
传道人 Minister Kaibin Fu minister@sachinesechurch.org
执事会 Deacons Moh Long Loh deacon@sachinesechurch.org
诗班 Music Ministry (Choir) Susan Huang choir@sachinesechurch.org
学生团契 Student Fellowship Chun-Lin Lin ccsf@sachinesechurch.org
青少年事工 Youth Ministry Chun-Liang Chen youth@sachinesechurch.org
儿童事工 Children Ministry Ji Hong Xu children@sachinesechurch.org
接送需要 Ride Request
  • 傅凯彬 210-749-2990
  • 陈邦林 210-215-2013
  • 程展云 210-410-6799
ride@sachinesechurch.org
祷告 Prayer Request SACC pray@sachinesechurch.org
Webmaster David Lin webmaster@sachinesechurch.org

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

活动 Events

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am

信息 Sermons

Kaibin Fu
Kaibin Fu
Brother Luke
Kaibin Fu

新闻 News

Little Ziran was checked into the hospital on 22 Jan and received the open heart surgery on the 23.